Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Michael J. Connor
Principal Railroad Consultant,
Excelsior Transportation Management LLC

Vice President & Chief Mechanical Officer
Scott Symans
CEO, Symans Enterprises

Vice President & Treasurer
Raymond Kolasa
CEO, Dunkirk Railroad Service

Vice President & Director of Safety
Roy Davis
Retired/Vice President,
Historical Society of Dunkirk

Vice President & Director of Ticketing and Public Relations
Jim Doran
Buffalo Cattaraugus & Jamestown Scenic Railway

 Director of Staff and Car Management

Gary Schneider
Buffalo Cattaraugus & Jamestown Scenic Railway

Skip to toolbar